• Dear customers and partners of the Max Bögl Group,

    Due to the current situation we are currently focusing on internal communication in order to provide our employees with all necessary information quickly. For this reason, we ask for your understanding that we are reducing our communication to the most important information in the social networks and on the websites.

    The Max Bögl Group supports all necessary measures for the protection of all employees, partners and suppliers and consistently implements them for the Max Bögl Group at all locations and plants as well as on all construction sites. We are currently reorganising our business operations and processes, but will nevertheless remain as accessible as possible for you.

    Stay healthy and let us master this special situation together!

    Your communication team
    Max Bögl Group


Ground freezing technology

Progess is built on ideas.

Ground freezing technology

Max Bögl Group

For engineers, the advantage of ground freezing is the fact that artificially frozen ground is very solid and waterproof. Ground freezing, a speciality used in underground construction, is characterised by high safety standards and is highly reliable. When a ground freezing project is completed, no residues remain in the ground. As a consequence, ground freezing technology is renowned for protecting groundwater and being environmentally safe.
The Max Bögl Group features modern, field-tested equipment as well as skilled staff with a long standing track record of handling complex ground freezing projects. The interdisciplinary cooperation of different areas of expertise, such as refrigeration engineering, plant engineering and construction, tunnel construction and special underground engineering, enables us to develop and implement innovative solutions. As a result, ground freezing is increasingly becoming a flexible and profitable building method for our Group.

Stefan Jacob

Head of Tunnel Construction

Benno Müller

Head of Ground Freezing Technology

CONTACT AND INFORMATION

LOCATION MUNICH

Frankfurter Ring 105
D-80807 Munich, Germany
Phone + 49 89 350607-11327
Fax + 49 89 350607-25
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BROCHURE

• Chers clients et partenaires du groupe d’entreprise Max Bögl,

    en raison de la situation actuelle, nous nous concentrons actuellement sur la communication interne afin de fournir rapidement à nos employés toutes les informations nécessaires. Pour cette raison, nous vous demandons de comprendre que nous réduisons notre communication aux informations les plus importantes dans les réseaux sociaux et sur les sites web du groupe de sociétés.

    Le groupe d'entreprises Max Bögl soutient toutes les mesures nécessaires à la protection de tous les employés, partenaires et fournisseurs et les met en œuvre de manière conséquente pour le groupe d'entreprises Max Bögl sur tous les sites et usines ainsi que sur tous les chantiers. Nous sommes actuellement en train de réorganiser nos activités et nos processus commerciaux, mais nous resterons néanmoins aussi accessibles que possible pour vous.

    Restez en bonne santé et maîtrisons ensemble cette situation particulière!

    Votre équipe de communication

    Groupe d’entreprise Max Bögl


Congélation des sols

Le progrès se construit sur des idées.

Congélation de sols

Le groupe d’entreprise Max Bögl

Dans tous les projets de congélation, les ingénieurs exploitent le fait qu’un sol congelé offre une fermeté nettement plus élevée ainsi qu’une imperméabilité à l’eau. La technique de congélation de sols se caractérise par un niveau élevé de sécurité et ainsi une grande fiabilité. Comme les mesures de congélation ne laissent aucun résidu dans le sol, le procédé est considéré comme indemne pour les eaux souterraines et l’environnement.
Le groupe d’entreprise Max Bögl dispose de techniques modernes et éprouvées dans la pratique ainsi que de personnel spécialisé, ayant accumulé une expérience de longues années dans l’organisation de projets de congélations de sols complexes. L’apport synergique interdisciplinaire de différents domaines spécialisés, comme la technique du froid, construction d’installations, la construction de tunnel, le génie civil et le génie civil spécialisé nous permet d’élaborer et de mettre en œuvre des solutions innovatrices. C’est pourquoi la congélation de sols se développe de plus en plus en une technique de construction flexible et rentable pour notre groupe d’entreprise.

Stefan Jacob

Directeur du secteur centralisé Construction de tunnel

Benno Müller

Directeur de la Technique de congélation des sols

CONTACT ET INFORMATION

SITE DE MUNICH

Frankfurter Ring 105
D-80807 Munich, Allemagne
Téléphone : + 49 89 350607-11327
Fax : + 49 89 350607-25
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

BROCHURE